ictuta.blogg.se

Fallout pre war mod
Fallout pre war mod






fallout pre war mod

Added small terminals to the preservation shelter (One inside and one on the exterior) so that the simulation can be controlled while in the town and not the control tower. If you recently downloaded this file and the Enable/Disable Super Mutant and Enable/Disable Feral Ghoul option was not available, re-download as this has now been fixed! Post any suggestions and I will get to work on them ASAP! The town is destructible, you can call in nuclear warheads or simulate a Chinese invasion then after the town is destroyed simply reset it all via the terminals in the control room that overlooks the town. The player can do as he/she pleases here.

fallout pre war mod

After seeing a video of a mod on YouTube that I later discovered to have died before any release, and my prior interest in Tranquillity Lane I decided to make my own mod that puts the player in a Pre-War town.








Fallout pre war mod